2 veckor jobb kvar..skolorna börjar imorgon



Jesus. Your Love is strong. (Jon foreman)

Heavenly Father, you always amaze me
Let your kingdom come in my world and in my life
Give me the food I need to live through today
And forgive me as I forgive the people that wrong me
Lead me far from temptation
Deliver me from the evil one

I look out the window the birds are composing
Not a note is out of tune or out of place
I walk to the meadow and stare at the flowers
Better dressed than any girl on her wedding day

So why do I worry?
Why do I freak out?
God knows what I need
You know what I need

Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong
Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong
Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong

The kingdom of the heavens is now advancing
Invade my heart, invade this broken town
The kingdom of the Heavens is buried treasure
Would you sell yourself to buy the one you've found?

Two things you told me
That you are strong
And you love me
Yes, you love me

Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong
Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong
Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong
Your love is
Your love is
Your love is strong

Our God in Heaven
Hallowed be thy name
Above all names
Your kingdom come
Your will be done
On earth as it is in heaven
Give us today our daily bread
Forgive us weary sinners
Keep us far away from our vices
And deliver us from these prisons






Kommentarer
Postat av: jossan

haha! Jag lyssna just på den o tänkt sätta den på min blogg. wow vad den är bra!

2008-08-13 @ 10:51:32
Postat av: Anonym

.

2008-08-14 @ 20:30:46
Postat av: ateisten

Ojoj, ännu en stackare inuti den hemska bubblan! Vänta bara, snart kommer mumintrollet och räddar dig. Vilken smärta att inse att det hela är en enda stor saga. EN BLUFF!

2008-08-14 @ 20:33:55
Postat av: ateistens mamma

vill påminna ateisten om att han glömt att städa sin egen bubbla. Dessutom är ateism ingen ursäkt för att stöka runt i folks bloggar med destruktiva antydningar om bluffbubblor. Bubbelintegritetkränkning! fy bubblan för sånt.

2008-08-20 @ 23:21:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0